The Hebrew University Of Jerusalem
  The Faculty Of Humanities
The Faculty Of Humanities units
Academic Units  Faculty Members  Academic staff
Name Position Room Contact Details Hours
Prof. Daniel Attas   6518 Tel: 972-2-5883775
msattas@mscc.huji.ac.il

Tuesday 14:30 - 15:30
Prof. Yemima Ben-Menachem   5508 Tel: 972-2-5883753
msbenhy@mscc.huji.ac.il

Monday 14:00 - 15:00
Dr. Meir Buzaglo   5514 Tel: 972-2-5883823
buzaglo@mscc.huji.ac.il

Sabbatical
Prof. David Enoch Head of the department 212 law Tel: 972-2-5884405
denoch@mscc.huji.ac.il

Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00
Prof. Jacob Golomb   5604 Tel: 972-2-5883810
Jacob.golomb@huji.ac.il

Tuesday 16:30 - 17:30, By appointment
Prof. David Heyd   5510 Tel: 972-2-5883755
David.heyd@huji.ac.il

 
Dr. Ittay Nissan-Rozen   5517 ittay.nissan@mail.huji.ac.il

Wednesday 12:00 - 13:00
Prof. Carl Posy   5516 posy@mscc.huji.ac.il

Monday 14:00 - 15:00
Dr. Michael Roubach   5505 Tel: 972-2-5883786
roubach@vms.huji.ac.il

Tuesday 15:00 - 16:00
Prof. Oron Shagrir   5620 Tel: 972-2-5883825
shagrir@cc.huji.ac.il

Wednesday 13:00 - 14:00
Dr. Naly Thaler   5506 Tel: 972-2-5883751
nthaler@mscc.huji.ac.il

Tuesday 16:00 - 17:00
Prof. Elhanan Yakira   5513 Tel: 972-2-5883757
yakira@pluto,huji.ac.il

Sabbatical
Prof. Christoph Schmidt   7730 Tel: 972-2-5883904
christoph@mscc.huji.ac.il

Tuesday 9:30 - 10:30
         
Research Workshop of the Israel Science Foundation
School of Languages
Bible Project (HUBP) מפעל המקרא
School of History
Harman Institute of Contemporary Jewry
Institue of Asian and African Studies
Institute of Asian and African Studies
Mandel Institute of Jewish Studies
The Institute of Western Cultures
School of Education
School of Literature
The Israel Association for Byzantine Studies
Hispania Judaica
Other Units
The Folklore Research Center
School of Philosophy and Religions
قسم اللغة العربية
International Center for University Teaching of Jewish Civilization
The Center for the Study of Jewish Languages and Literatures
Oral History Division
School of Art
Interreligious Encounters
Written Arabic, Writing Arabic
בניית אתרים ICS © All rights reserved to The Hebrew University of Jerusalem